Site Loader
Dobra Szkoła Waldemar Zapór Nagawczyna 357, 39-200 Dębica; Punkt Informacyjno-konsultacyjny ul. Robotnicza 1/42, 39-200 Dębica

And I haven't even told you about my pomegranate-dark chocolate-walnut biscotti (I pretend they're "antioxidant). I'm flattered -- I'm no expert rice maker, despite being Iranian! Give your vinegar a break: Mix some olive oil with pomegranate molasses for a dead-simple new salad dressing. Stole the idea from a catered party at work. How about using it in a cake? 6 ratings 4.7 out of 5 star rating. You could use a really good quality white chocolate, I'm just not a big fan of white chocolate; not really chocolate, cocoa butter and vanilla, which is why some are great and others are just sweet. 1. Cannot wait to try some of these recipes. And as you'll see, pomegranate molasses can be used in as many ways you can imagine. We're imagining cauliflower and parsnips, but the possibilities are endless. I love pomegranate molasses, and I love Persian food. Therefore, you can get the same health benefits from pomegranate molasses as you can from pomegranate juice. And as you'll see, pomegranate molasses can be used in as many ways you can imagine. by Cooking Sutra. Think of all the roasted vegetables that could benefit from a little tangy sweetness. with top-notch recipes, expert tips, and more. . Thinking of developing a pomegranate caramel myself! Today we're discussing how to use up that bottle of pomegranate molasses. Have you ever brought home a bottle of pomegranate molasses to make a particular recipe, and then left the bottle lingering in your pantry, unsure of what else to do with it? It has an intense sweet-and-sour flavor that is often compared to balsamic, and like balsamic, a little goes a long way. Marinate chicken in ginger, lime and pomegranate molasses and serve on slices of grilled aubergine for a mouthwatering main 1 hr and 20 mins . Add to favourites Add to list. It is a syrup made by boiling and reducing pomegranate