Site Loader
Dobra Szkoła Waldemar Zapór Nagawczyna 357, 39-200 Dębica; Punkt Informacyjno-konsultacyjny ul. Robotnicza 1/42, 39-200 Dębica

Thanks for sharing the recipe. Remove from heat. It definitely brings out the chocolate flavor. Bake in the preheated oven until a toothpick inserted into the center of each cake comes out clean, 30 to 35 minutes. Place confectioners' sugar in a large bowl. Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Beat with electric mixer at medium speed until creamy. Just two halves that you glue together, no over-thinking. He is a huge peanut butter & chocolate fan & difficult to please but received rave reviews. Excellent recipe. Allow to cool. Love this go to recipe. https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/peanut-butter-chocolate-cake Make a well in the center and pour in chocolate mixture. I’ve been making taste of home recipes for 26 yrs. It smelt good and looked good before I put it into the oven. That's the difference in this cake compared to others. I constantly stirred the contents of the saucepan until everything came to a boil (to avoid cooking the eggs as another Reviewer had that problem) and it worked out fine. Although I think this cake and frosting were great it was a bit rich. Grease and line two 9-inch round cake pans with parchment paper. Serve immediately. Remove from heat and stir in vanilla. Info. Place peanut butter and 1/2 cup butter in a small bowl. Allrecipes is part of the Meredith Food Group. I would make again but definately would leave the oil out of the PB. Thanks for sharing the recipe. Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Spread batter into prepared pan. Remove from the oven and cool completely on a wire rack. A chocolate sheet cake is spread with peanut butter, and then topped with chocolate frosting. In a saucepan, combine 1/4 cup cocoa, 1/2 cup margarine, and 6 tablespoons buttermilk. My one adjustment for next time is that I will make sure I use VERY strong coffee to bring out the mocha f