Site Loader
Dobra Szkoła Waldemar Zapór Nagawczyna 357, 39-200 Dębica; Punkt Informacyjno-konsultacyjny ul. Robotnicza 1/42, 39-200 Dębica

We explored mechanical themes (as well as creative themes) we thought we might do one day … Shu Yun, the Silent Tempest plays this card the most at 31 decks. Most cards that let you flash things in, such as Alchemist’s Refuge, Vedalken Orrery, Leyline of Anticipation, and Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir are permanents, so your opponents know that you’re up to shenanigans. Capitalizing on your opponent’s large hand size, Adamaro, First to Desire plays this card the most at 20 decks. One of the more underrated hatebears,Yixlid Jailer sees play in 47 decks. List of Future Sight cards that haven’t been reprinted? I'm a Librarian. Marshall has mentioned the cards that are most annoying for coverage. Illusionist’s Bracers will even let you double up on the loot. It got me thinking, of the future-shifted cards, what would thematically fit into, or be "representative of," a Greek Gods themed set? As a result, I think characters, or heroes, will be a central focus (think Heracles/Hercules, Perseus,  Jason, etc.). Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window), Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window). Meren of Clan Nel Toth is a great commander for this card, since she’ll just recur whatever she discards, and can always reanimate the rats if an opponent manages to remove them. As a Shadowborn Apostle player, I’m very happy to see that Shimian Specter is played in only 129 decks, and I’m sure Patrick, with his Meren of Clan Nel Toth/Relentless Rats deck, is equally grateful. [[Humility]], [[Opalesence]], [[Melira, Sylvok Outcast]], [[Goblin Game]], [[Knowledge Pool]], [[Nether Shadow]]. This is kind of “nice” or “soft” graveyard hate. Future Sight contains 180 all new black-bordered cards (60 rare, 60 uncommon, and 60 commons), including 81 futureshifted cards (27 of each rarity - not including mythic rare, which didn't exist at the time