Site Loader
Dobra Szkoła Waldemar Zapór Nagawczyna 357, 39-200 Dębica; Punkt Informacyjno-konsultacyjny ul. Robotnicza 1/42, 39-200 Dębica

Learn to play the game. I didn’t even come close to winning or having any idea what I was doing for about 5 months of playing every week.

These bookworms are pricey, and were nerfed heavily in the stand-alone Crusade Army List. Anyone got any good links so I can see all of the armies? Yep and in turn effects all aspects of the game. I have a lot of experience playing the same type of army for Horus Heresy (30k) which I feel has converted well to straight into eighth edition 40k. Other than what’s noted above, they are pretty much your typical Marine chapter. Thanks! I don’t think I’ve seen anyone try a damasus pattern. Oh, plasma. As you can guess, the glaring weakness of the T’au is close combat.

I will be adding some Tzeentch Daemons to my force eventually to help even out the non-marine models. There is no better way to get all this information on the different armies for 40K than experienced players.

Overall, Blood Angels are a Space Marines army through and through with some specializations unique to them.